Staff

Jamie Brown
Jamie Brown
Accounting Manager/ Administrator
jbrown@bdwf-firm.com
Zach Fein
Zach Fein
Assistant Administrator
zfein@bdwf-firm.com
Joy Kreh
Joy Kreh
Paralegal
jkreh@bdwf-firm.com
Jeni Mellott
Jeni Mellott
Paralegal
jmellott@bdwf-firm.com
Julie Rodriguez
Julie Rodriguez
Paralegal
jrodriguez@bdwf-firm.com
Sandi Cooke
Sandi Cooke
Paralegal
scooke@bdwf-firm.com
Deb Vaughan
Deb Vaughan
Paralegal
dvaughan@bdwf-firm.com
Tammy Quon
Tammy Quon
Receptionist
tquon@bdwf-firm.com