Staff

Jamie Brown
Jamie Brown
Accounting Manager/ Administrator
jbrown@bdwf-firm.com
Joy Kreh
Joy Kreh
Paralegal
jkreh@bdwf-firm.com
Jeni Mellott
Jeni Mellott
Paralegal
jmellott@bdwf-firm.com
Julie Rodriguez
Julie Rodriguez
Paralegal
jrodriguez@bdwf-firm.com
Tammy Quon
Tammy Quon
Receptionist
tquon@bdwf-firm.com
Yvette Garcia
Yvette Garcia
Legal Assistant
ygarcia@bdwf-firm.com